You can delete a survey at any time. This will remove the survey and any associated data.

Locate the survey you wish to delete via the Dashboard

Click the orange icon to the right of the row of the survey you wish to delete

A confirmation of deletion message will appear. Click “Yes” to continue

A confirmation banner will then appear

The survey has been moved to your “Deleted Surveys” area, and – unless you manually restore it – will be removed from the system after 30 days.

More information about survey deletion can be found here; https://www.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/help-support/deleting-surveys/